the perfect lip color

September 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

Have you seen J.Crew’s tumbler? It’s great and so inspiring! For a while now, I have been looking for the perfect orange lipstick. I bought a great Revlon one, but it’s still not the exact color I want. The J.Crew model in this photo from fashion week has the perfect color I want. They blended a couple of colors together, but I hope I can find one lipstick that is exactly this color! The search continues …

(photo via J.Crew)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the perfect lip color at dapperblossom.

meta

