my favorites

September 28, 2011 § 2 Comments

Today I thought I would share some of my favorite things in my little house. I’ve tried really hard to use the resources I have to create a cute little home.

Our kitchen window box that’s always filled with plants and fun objects like our gnome and Ron Fawnson.

My favorite round Cynthia Rowley pillow (and the critters that love sitting near/on it).

My red beach cruiser that I ride around my neighborhood. I make sure the baskets are always filled with something!

Pretty objects on my dresser. I just bought the Rifle Paper Co. notebook set (left) recently and I love them. They are so beautiful that I’m too scared to use them.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to my favorites

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading my favorites at dapperblossom.

meta

