kid art

October 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

I saw these prints by Honey Cup and thought they were adorable. They’re art prints for children, but I still love them and think they’re so cute, especially this one calledRed Fox and Deer Girl. (I’m still a kid at heart, aren’t I?!)

There are plenty of American shops on Etsy that I adore, but it seems like the majority of the ones tagged in my favorites are from other countries. (Honey Cup is based in Australia). I find that weird, but maybe it’s not. Anyone else notice a similar pattern?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading kid art at dapperblossom.

meta

