on the radio

October 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

I love, love, love NPR. I used to work for them at the member station here in San Diego and I listen to all of the programming. NPR even has a great shop on its Website (nerdy, I know). A while back I noticed the Tivoli radios available in the shop and fell in love. I really want a nice retro-looking radio like the Tivolis. I did find the top one on Amazon and it has a jack for your mp3 player, in addition to being about half the price of the Tivoli model I wanted. Christmas is just around the corner, I might have to mention it to Santa.

(photos via here and here)

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading on the radio at dapperblossom.

meta

