tattoo

November 8, 2011 § 2 Comments

I don’t have any tattoos. However, since San Diego is so much of my identity and a big part of my life, I’ve decided I want to commemorate it with a tattoo before I move to the East Coast. I’m contemplating a few small tattoo ideas, but will probably have to decide soon.

Do you have any special tattoos?

(photos via here and here)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to tattoo

  • Ooh fun! I have 2 tattoos (one with my sisters, one with my 3 best friends) and I love seeing other people’s ideas because I definitely want another! I currently live in San Diego too and can relate how it can become a part of you. I’d be interested in seeing what you eventually get! :)

    • sarbear1987 says:

      Aw, it’s great to hear from another San Diegan who understands. I didn’t realize how much of my identity it comprises! I will def. share photos once I get my tattoo!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading tattoo at dapperblossom.

meta

