new adventure

January 30, 2012 § 1 Comment

Hope everyone’s weekend was wonderful! I’m really excited to start blogging for Cranberry Patch. It will be about my experience as a newcomer to the Pittsburgh area from San Diego. Although, hopefully anyone who knows what it’s like to live in a new area can relate!

Have you ever moved someplace new and completely different?

(picture of La Jolla Cove in San Diego)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to new adventure

  • Frissa says:

    What I did is not as big as yours but Norcal and Socal are more different than I realized. I’ve found out things about me I didn’t know and I think that’s the coolest thing ever. How often do you get to meet a new part of yourself?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new adventure at dapperblossom.

meta

