yes soup for you!

February 14, 2012 § 2 Comments

I used to be an extremely picky eater. I especially hated soup and was terrified of any food that had indistinguishable items in it. I’m glad to say that now I will eat anything and I love, love, love soup.

Maybe it’s the weather (it’s been snowing like crazy and slushy everywhere), but all I want to do is eat soup. That being said, I was super excited to see this beautiful list of soups and recipes on Design Crush. I have to make this zucchini soup from Eating, Well … Living, Thin-er, it looks so delicious.

(photo via Eating Well Living Thin-er via Design Crush)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to yes soup for you!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading yes soup for you! at dapperblossom.

meta

