hair scare

February 22, 2012 § 4 Comments

Ladies, I don’t know about you, but my biggest foe in life is my hair. I am almost never satisfied with the way it looks or my cut. My life lately has been lived with my hair tied up in the same top knot everyday.

I’m always thinking that maybe I should cut my hair short, then it’s no, I should grow it out, then I think, I know — I’ll get bangs! And it changes everyday.

For now, I’ll just cruise Pinterest for inspiration!

What about you? Do you have the same conundrum?

(photos via here and here and here)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to hair scare

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading hair scare at dapperblossom.

meta

