beauty envy

March 2, 2012 § 1 Comment

These are my two favorite images on Pinterest right now. I can’t stop looking at these nails – I want to paint my nails with exactly these two polishes, but I don’t know what they are and I think about it obsessively!

Also, I’ve loved me some Olsen girls, but this photo takes it to a new level. The way Ashely Olsen looks in this photo is exactly how I want to look every day of the rest of my life. Such perfect skin! And piercing blue eyes, oh man.

(photos via here and here)

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to beauty envy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading beauty envy at dapperblossom.

meta

