orange you nice today?

March 14, 2012 § 3 Comments

You guys! It’s been so lovely outside lately! I feel almost like I’m back in California, it makes me really excited for the summer here in the Burgh. Has it been so lovely everywhere else too?

(photo via 20×200)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to orange you nice today?

  • Lovely oranges! I wish we could grow citrus fruit here in the northwest… alas, I think the rain prevents it! :)

  • unconventionally beautiful says:

    Wow, idk exactly where you’re located but be glad you’re not in California right now. Or atleast not the San Jose area. It’s been gloomy since Sunday maybe. It should be looking more like your picture, but the weather has other plans for us I guess.

    • sarbear1987 says:

      I’m actually from San Diego, but I recently moved to Pittsburgh. It’s been eerily nice this winter! Sorry to hear it’s so gloomy by you though, hopefully it will perk up!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading orange you nice today? at dapperblossom.

meta

