food town

March 15, 2012 § Leave a comment

Since I’ve been in my new city for a little more than two months now, I’ve had the opportunity to explore the Burgh a bit more. And I have to say, there is a lot of fun stuff to do in my new city.

Most importantly, I found a cupcake shop! Last week I hung out with my nephew and we went to Dozen and had cupcakes – I recommend the salted caramel, then went to a coffee shop in the Strip District where we drank espresso. (I’ve never actually just sat and drank an espresso, it made me feel kind of pretentious!) I have to go back and try the homemade poptarts, I have a feeling they’re delicious …

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading food town at dapperblossom.

meta

