NY bound

April 2, 2012 § 5 Comments

Guess what?! I am going to visit some of my best gals in New York next month!

I will be hanging out with my friends Maggie and Sarah and hopefully we will have round two of “eat our way through New York.” I also fully intend to eat at my cousin Chris’ restaurant (finally). If you’re ever in NY, it’s called Left Coast Kitchen & Cocktails and you should check it out. It was reviewed by the NYT, no big deal.

Any suggestions for what else we should do?

(top photo via Eye Poetry Photography)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to NY bound

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NY bound at dapperblossom.

meta

