banging or not?

April 3, 2012 § 4 Comments

I want to apologize in advance for how very self-indulgent this post is, but I need your help.

Do I want bangs?

I’m really inspired by these celeb pictures and think I want to go for it again. At the bottom left are a couple of pictures of me (it was about five years ago, so excuse the baby face!) so that you can see what it used to look like. Also, it took me about three years to grow them out – seriously.

Should I do it?

(photos via here)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to banging or not?

  • sarbear1987 says:

    Thanks for the comments guys :)

    @missflamboyante – great idea, I will definitely consider it!

    @kimme – love the greasy sae reference (btw, I just finished rereading the entire series this morning *tear) I don’t think summer is too brutal here though, so I don’t think it will be too much of a problem.

    ugh! decisions, decisions!!

  • I love the bangs on you! You always look adorable. Something to think about though… now that you’re in Pittsburgh, I’m not sure how humid or hot or sticky it gets there. I usually wait for winter to persue any fringe-y styles due to the fact that I’m a.) Lazy and b.) a Greasy Sae during the spring/summer.

  • missflamboyante says:

    I’m sure you’ve heard of fake bangs – I’d do it until I’m 100% sure I want the bangs – I mean three years is a long time…
    http://missflamboyante.wordpress.com/

  • I like the bangs :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading banging or not? at dapperblossom.

meta

