it’s not you, it’s me

April 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

Do you guys ever drink espresso? So random, I know, but I was writing a Yelp review for a coffee shop out here where I drank an espresso. I usually never order that, I don’t know what came over me, but I felt really uncomfortable and pretentious drinking it. Am I weird? I guess I’m just a basic coffee + milk gal.

Also, I’m so excited because my bestie boo Sarah G. was so sweet and bought me Mindy Kaling’s book! I’m hopefully going to start it today. Have you read it?

(photos via flickr and amazon)

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading it’s not you, it’s me at dapperblossom.

meta

