tickle me tangerine (color of the year)

April 4, 2012 § 1 Comment

Pantone makeup!

I saw this post on J.Crew’s Tumblr that mentioned it and had to check it out for myself. The color of the year is apparently Tangerine Tango and I’m totally inspired by the collection for Sephora with Pantone Universe.

This lipstick especially has me drooling.

(photos via Sephora)

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to tickle me tangerine (color of the year)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading tickle me tangerine (color of the year) at dapperblossom.

meta

