let’s take a trip to Korea!

April 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

One of my very best friends, Matty, has lived in Seoul, South Korea for the past three years. I’ve never been, but I always look through his photos on Facebook to see what it’s like and what he’s been up to.

Recently he added these pictures he took hiking and visiting an amusement park. I thought they were so beautiful that I asked if I could share them with you!

Enjoy.

(photos via my good friend Matty)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading let’s take a trip to Korea! at dapperblossom.

meta

