so excited!

April 27, 2012 § Leave a comment

Madewell is here! In case you didn’t know from my zillion posts, Madewell is my fave.

Lucky for me (unlucky for my wallet) one opened at the mall near me this week! Can’t wait to check it out, I think I’ll swing by today!

This weekend we’re also going to Cleveland for the Angels vs. Indians game. I’m really excited, I hope the weather is nice.

What are you up to this weekend?

(photos via Madewell)

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading so excited! at dapperblossom.

meta

