… ’til you drop

May 3, 2012 § 1 Comment

Whoops, I accidentally did some shopping!

I ordered these Madewell booties recently on super sale and they finally arrived two days ago! And I thought it was time to get a new pair of glasses. While I love my old ones, they’re really big and sometimes look just a little silly, so I got this similar, but smaller pair.

Really excited to wear both!

(photos via Madewell and Coastal)

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to … ’til you drop

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading … ’til you drop at dapperblossom.

meta

