target lady

May 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

I got my ass out of bed so early on Sunday to check out The Shops at Target.

Of course, the one time I did that, it was totally unnecessary. No one was in the store.

It’s cool though, I ended up scoring a super awesome “Golden Girls chic” tunic from The Webster. If I had a dog, I would have totally gotten the Polka Dog goodies too.

The Cos Bar cosmetics were a bit disappointing though. I’m sure the stuff is nice, but everything was kind of random, lime green and purple Halloween colors.

I now plan to spend the summer lounging around with Blanche, Rose and Dorothy.

(The Webster lookbook photos via The Budget Babe)

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading target lady at dapperblossom.

meta

