video of the year

June 28, 2012 § 2 Comments

Sorry it’s been so quiet over here recently. Busy doing a bunch of stuff including watching Bunheads and (shocker!) the gym — I lead a very important life.

But, I have to share this band with you: Family of the Year.

I am obsessed with the song St. Croix and the music video. It’s so retro and cute. Do you have a favorite summer jam right now?

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to video of the year

  • sarbear1987 says:

    I did not! They are so good! I’m sad I didn’t discover them until after I left Cali, but I’m a fan for sure now! So glad they’re getting more and more exposure :)

  • Family of the Year is terrific! Did you catch them when they played Mr. Smalls? Christina is a good friend of mine from when I lived in Los Angeles. (I was at their Very First Show; it’s amazing how they’ve developed.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading video of the year at dapperblossom.

meta

