so hard to shoes

June 29, 2012 § 2 Comments

Ah! I get to be a bridesmaid for the first time in my life, which I am soo excited about.

We also get to wear J.Crew dresses that are so cute — I’m wearing the Lucienne one-strap dress above.

I truly love the dress, but now I have to get some shoes and I feel so overwhelmed! I can wear anything biege, nude, neutral or gold, but I just don’t know what to get! Part of me wants to wear just plain, classic pumps and part of me wants to wear something kind of funky (or as funky as nude can get).

What do you think? Do you have any bridesmaid shoe advice?

(photos via J.Crew 1. 2. and here, here and here)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to so hard to shoes

  • Kimme says:

    Meredith is my favorite because it’s fun, looks chunky enough to be comfy and you can totally dress these up or dress them down with a summer dress!

  • 2teecouture says:

    a matte silver strappy shoe would be pretty.. or you could be bold and get a mint green/turquoise shoe for the color block effect :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading so hard to shoes at dapperblossom.

meta

