fall-ing in love

July 27, 2012 § 2 Comments

Lately we’ve been having a bunch of summer storms, which I really like. The intense thunder and (kind of scary) lightning is such a different experience from summertime in California.

But I’ve recently been dreaming about fall, and more so, my fall wardrobe.

I want to wear warm colors, tights and sip hot cider while stomping on crunchy, fallen leaves.

The other day I spotted these Loeffler Randall shoes in their fall collection and I started dreaming about wearing them. Especially with a particular J.Crew sweater and Anthropologie skirt … or whatever, I don’t know, I’m definitely not overthinking this.

Are you saving up for a new wardrobe staple for fall?

(photos via 1. 2. 3. 4.)

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to fall-ing in love

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading fall-ing in love at dapperblossom.

meta

