the return

August 7, 2012 § 1 Comment

Guess what? It’s here.

As you are reading this, I am most likely on an airplane en route to the great city of Saahhnn Dee-aaahh-go (also sometimes called San Diego). I don’t know, if it’s later in the day, I’m probably going to be eating greasy Mexican food and gazing lovingly into my friends’ eyes!

It has been too long.

I can’t believe it has been eight (sometimes long, sometimes short) months since I left and have seen so many close friends.

Even though I love Pittsburgh and am happy I moved, I still couldn’t help counting down days until I could return to my beautiful city again!

Here I come guys! Time to party!

(photo via talksrealfast)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to the return

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the return at dapperblossom.

meta

