shop shock

September 5, 2012 § 3 Comments

Over Labor Day weekend, we went to Columbus to celebrate my brother’s 40th birthday with a surprise party.

I had so much fun and, as usual, it was a weekend filled with my little nephews (I see the big ones all the time since they live about two miles from me), WWE and overindulgence! I even did the draft board for my bro and sis’ NFL fantasy league, I was shocked by how much fun I had!

At one point, my sister-in-law, who is a preschool teacher, asked if I wanted to participate in her school’s craft fair at the end of October. I’ve been thinking about it and I’m going to do it.

I already spend a lot of time making jewelry and crafts for fun (see picture above – that’s only a fraction of what I’ve made, these are just some of my faves), so why not make some dinero off of it?!

We’ll see, if it does well then maybe I’ll seriously consider opening that Etsy shop I’m always thinking about in the back of my mind.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to shop shock

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading shop shock at dapperblossom.

meta

