capsule wardrobe, pt. 2

August 31, 2015 § Leave a comment

shirts 2

So, here are the rest of the shirts/sweaters I plan on wearing. You may have noticed I’m favoring a lot of plaid, but ’tis the season.

I have to include a chambray shirt because they’re so versatile and find myself wearing them a lot. I love my Madewell one that’s slim enough to wear open over dress or knotted with a skirt.

And below are the jackets I plan on wearing. I love this black leather blazer I have. It’s professional, but kind of edgy and I think will work a lot of ways for me. And I can’t not include a military jacket, it’s the perfect casual jacket.

jackets

(Again, not everything pictured is the *exact* same item I have. I just have some older pieces of clothing that I couldn’t find online, but the ones I found are pretty close.)

shirts:
Top row: 1/ 2/ 3; Second row:1/ 2/ 3

Jackets:
1/ 2/ 3

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading capsule wardrobe, pt. 2 at dapperblossom.

meta

