quick pic from a guest bedroom mirror

September 15, 2015 § 1 Comment

IMG_5351

OK, here’s my first outfit post … two weeks after I started. It’s finally getting kind of cool around here so I jumped on the opportunity to wear my best grandma sweater and new fall shoes. I have to say it’s a super comfy outfit and my new ASOS kicks are pretty easy to walk around it too. I almost kind of hate (but love) buying new shoes because breaking them in just sucks so bad. So, I’m happy to have found a comfy pair.

Also, I have swapped around a few items from my original list of clothes. Instead of buying a peasant shirt, I’m wearing my fave gray tank that’s perfect for layering and am using a long-sleeved striped tee I forgot I had, instead of three plaid shirts.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to quick pic from a guest bedroom mirror

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading quick pic from a guest bedroom mirror at dapperblossom.

meta

