that time someone else took my photo

September 21, 2015 § 1 Comment

IMG_5408

(Here’s what I look like outdoors …)

IMG_5417

(And while waiting for public transportation!)

OK, here are some non-selfie photos from day 17. I have to say I’m still enjoying the whole capsule wardrobe thing. I don’t find it restrictive or frustrating yet and like thinking of new ways to pair my stuff together.

There are a couple of times I have *really* wanted to buy something, but I’m trying really hard not to cheat and haven’t so far! (Fingers crossed).

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to that time someone else took my photo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading that time someone else took my photo at dapperblossom.

meta

