cute and comfy

September 23, 2015 § 1 Comment

IMG_5535

Love how comfy this outfit is, but I’m a little undecided about this shirt. I bought it a while back and hadn’t worn it (too hot!) but decided to include it in my capsule wardrobe. However, it’s a bit thicker and not as soft as I would have thought, so it doesn’t really lay like I thought it would.

Oh well, I’m hoping a few more wears will soften it. But I am super excited to finally have some Madewell Billie Boots (thank you sale). I will likely not take them off until next Spring.

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to cute and comfy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading cute and comfy at dapperblossom.

meta

