dreaming

September 24, 2015 § Leave a comment

winter

I am working through my urge to shop by “thinking” (obsessing) over what I will buy for my winter capsule wardrobe. I basically will die if I don’t get these Everlane loafers. They will be in my next wardrobe. And I’m in love with this Madewell sweater. I don’t even want it, I need it to match my ankle boots …

Anyone else feel like an addict doing a capsule wardrobe? Each day I make it through it feels like I’m saying, “23 days clean now. Haven’t had a shopping fix in three weeks.”

sweater/ shoes/ bag

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dreaming at dapperblossom.

meta

