the first cold day

October 3, 2015 § Leave a comment

IMG_5635

Yesterday was the first really cold day. Granted, it was only in the 50s and it will get much, much colder, so I ain’t complainin’. But it was the first time I felt like I needed to wear boots for warmth and I finally busted out my favorite sweater. Still mostly digging the wardrobe restrictions, but there have been moments when non-capsule wardrobe shoes have called out to me or the shopping devil has tried to taunt me with a Madewell sale (And on payday! Curse you!).

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the first cold day at dapperblossom.

meta

